Dancing Superstars Festival

Dancing Superstars Festival

DANCE SPORT FESTIVAL

From June 05 – 07, 2020 the DANCE SPORT FESTIVAL, organized by Grün-Gold-Club Bremen, will take place with numerous national and international competitions of various classes and age groups from Juniors to Adult and Seniors. Moreover, there will be several competitions featuring the HEGEMANN TROPHY, a. o. WDSF Adult Latin.

DANCING SUPERSTARS FESTIVAL

Trainings Camp, Dance Festival, WDSF Competitions, Gala Night and Trainings

For the seventh year – since the successful start in 2014 – the Dancing Superstars Festival will take place in Bremen from June 05 – 08, 2020.

Once again, renowned coaches agreed to attend to workshops and trainings: besides Roberto and Uta Albanese both DTV coaches – Martina Wessel-Therhorn (ballroom) and Horst Beer (latin) – will be present, as well as Catia and Giordano Vanone, Colin James and many more coaches, world-wide well-known and famous.

WESER-KURIER Dance Night and Gala Night

The grand Weser-Kurier dancing night on June 05, 2020 (from 19:00 h) offers the unique chance to enjoy dancing in Bremen on first-class parquet without having to dress up. Quite relaxed and at the same time to live music of the Starlight Band. Additionally, there will be show acts and some hints and ideas provided by the coaches. Snacks and drinks can be bought in the Foyer of the CCB.

A beautiful evening of music and entertainment in the CCB Hanse Saal!

Glamorous Top Event of the Festival – like every year – will be the GALA Night on June 06, 2020. Look forward not only to splendid show acts from the Best that dance sport has to offer but also to final rounds of selected WDSF competitions in a dazzling ambiance with live music. Of course, there will be also ample opportunity to dance yourself!

The Web Site dsf.ggcbremen.de and dancing-superstars.de is a joint project within the context of DSF 2020. The non-profit club Grün-Gold-Club Bremen e. V. as organizer of the DANCE SPORT FESTIVAL and the “DSF UG (Haftungsbeschränkt)” as organizer of the DANCING SUPERSTARS FESTIVAL are operating independently from each other.

Within the context of the DANCE SPORT FESTIVAL, Grün-Gold-Club Bremen e.V. organizes the competitions, WeserKurier Dance Night and Gala Night. “DSF UG (Haftungsbeschränkt)” is responsible for Training Camps and Workshops within the context of the DANCING SUPERSTARS FESTIVAL.

Switch to English

Dancing Superstars Festival

Dancing Superstars Festival

DANCE SPORT FESTIVAL

WDSF-Turniere

Vom 05. – 07. Juni 2020 findet im Congress Centrum Bremen das vom Grün-Gold-Club Bremen ausgerichtete DANCE SPORT FESTIVAL statt mit vielen Turnierangeboten international und national, Jugend, Hauptgruppe und Senioren. Startzeiten und -gruppen, u. a. um die Hegemann Trophy (u. a. WDSF Adult Latin).

DANCING SUPERSTARS FESTIVAL

Trainingscamp und Schulungen

Nach der geglückten Premiere 2014 und den erfolgreichen Fortsetzungen 2015 bis 2019, findet nun bereits zum siebten Mal das Dancing Superstars Festival vom 05.06-08.06 2020 in Bremen statt.

Wieder haben namhafte Trainer für die diversen Workshops und Schulungen ihre Zusage gegeben: neben Roberto und Uta Albanese werden die beiden DTV-Bundestrainer Martina Weßel-Therhorn (Standard) und Horst Beer (Latein) dabei sein, sowie auch Catia & Giordano Vanone und Colin James, sowie viele weitere bekannte und renommierte Trainer der ganzen Welt.

WESER-KURIER Tanzabend und Gala Nacht

Der große WESER-KURIER Tanzabend am 05.06.2020 ab 19:00 Uhr im Rahmen des DSF bietet die einmalige Chance, endlich mal in Bremen auf wunderbarem Parkett tanzen zu gehen ohne das kleine Schwarze und den Smoking herauszuholen. Ganz leger und trotzdem mit Livemusik der Starlight Band. Zusätzlich finden Turnier- und Showeinlagenstatt und es wird einige Ideen und Tipps von den Tanzsporttrainern geben. Eine Auswahl an Getränken und Kleinigkeiten zum Essen können im Foyer des CCB erworben werden.

Ein bunter Tanztee-Abend im schönen Hansesaal des CCB!

Als glanzvoller Höhepunkt des Festivals ist wie auch in den letzten Jahren, am 06.06.2020 der große Galaball geplant. Freuen Sie sich nicht nur auf herausragende Shows von dem Besten was der Tanzsport zu bieten hat, sondern auch auf Turnierentscheidungen live bei ausgewählten Turnieren der World Dance Sport Federation (WDSF) und auf ein glamouröses Ambiente mit einem Liveorchester, inklusive viel Gelegenheit, um selbst das berühmte „Tanzbein“ zu schwingen.

Die Webpräsenz dsf.ggcbremen.de und dancing-superstars.de ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt im Rahmen des DSF 2020. Der gemeinnützige Verein der Grün-Gold-Club Bremen e.V. als Veranstalter des DANCE SPORT FESTIVAL und die DSF UG (Haftungsbeschränkt) als Veranstalter des DANCING SUPERSTARS FESTIVALS sind zwei unabhängig voneinander operierende Unternehmungen.

Der Grün-Gold-Club Bremen e.V. veranstaltet im Rahmen des DANCE SPORT FESTIVAL die Turniere, den WeserKurier Tanzabend und die Galanacht. Die DSF UG (Haftungsbeschränkt) ist verantwortlicher Partner für die Bereiche Trainingscamp und Schulungen im Rahmen des DANCING SUPERSTARS FESTIVAL.